vintage-creation-kit-preview-25

3 Days Special: The Super Premium Vintage Creation Kit – Only $49 $25



List Price:$4,035.00
Our Price:$25.00 (99% off)

Ends in:

Product Description

“I bought this without second thoughts when I saw that I can make a zillion of combinations with each and every item. This way, not a single item is wasted!” – Johnny

And now, during this 3 Days Special promo you can grab it, too, at an incredibly low price!

All these elements and fonts included here are specially designed to fit each other. In this collection you won’t find an element that wouldn’t look great combined with any other one! This will help you create an aesthetically coherent design that will look professional without having to spend countless hours over the drawing board!

It is specially created to help you save precious hours, but without having to sacrifice your design’s quality! An entire design team worked for months to study the market and create this incredible bundle. And they did an amazing job!

To be more specific, here’s what you get:

– 190 editable vector templates

– Over 560 vector elements from 46 different sets

– 200 vintage vector illustrations

– 12 gorgeous hand-drawn fonts with their original vector files

– 100 frames and borders

– 50 hand-drawn vector ornaments

– 54 premium seamless patterns

– 11 vector alphabet sets

– 73 super high-resolution textures

– 188 Photoshop and vector brushes

– 6 incredible Photoshop Actions

Impressed? This Vintage Typography Creation Kit is suitable for everybody: from design professionals, to beginners, business owners, marketers or someone who has a freelance project on the side!

Still not convinced? Download a huge freebie with $42 worth of super premium design resources and use them as you want!

download-a-free-sample1

 

Here’s a short video presentation of this vintage typography kit:

 

It’s stuffed with $4,035 worth of super premium resources, but it can be yours for the incredible price of only $49 $25!

And do I need to mention that it comes with an extended license AND a 200% money-back guarantee?

 

Still not convinced? Download this awesome sample with $42 worth of super premium goodies and test it as you want!

download-a-free-sample

 

Take a look at what you get:

The Basic Vintage Creation Kit

vectors-vintage-handdrawn-templates-small

vectors-vintage-handdrawn-templates-part-1

vectors-vintage-handdrawn-templates-part-2

vectors-vintage-handdrawn-templates-part-3

vectors-vintage-handdrawn-templates-part-4

vectors-vintage-handdrawn-templates-part-5

 

 

vector-templates-preview-small

 

vector-templates-preview-large-1

vector-templates-preview-large-5

vector-templates-preview-large-4

vector-templates-preview-large-3

vector-templates-preview-large-2

 

fonts-stripped-small

 

fonts-tall-kiddo-small

 

designtnt-fonts-petunia-small

 

font-abelia-small

 

font-adrastia-small

 

fonts-amara-preview-small

 

fonts-arpeggio-small

 

fonts-bernice-small

 

fonts-curlee-small

 

fonts-cutcopy-small

 

fonts-eggplant-small

 

fonts-franz-small

 

fonts-fresh-juice-small

 

fonts-gustav-small

 

fonts-litteratum-small

 

The Extended Vintage Creation Kit

 

 

 

vector-elements-preview-large

 

vector-engravd-gentleman-1-large

 

vector-engraved-drinks-1-large

 

vector-engraved-floral-1-large

 

vector-engraved-floral-2-large

 

vector-engraved-floral-3-large

 

vector-engraved-food-1-large

 

vector-engraved-nautical-1-large

 

vector-engraved-scrolls-1-large

 

patterns-vector-123-small

 

patterns-vector-124-small

 

patterns-vector-129-small

 

patterns-vector-131-small

 

patterns-vector-132-small

 

patterns-vector-133-small

 

patterns-vector-137-small

 

patterns-vector-138-small

 

patterns-vector-139-small

 

vector-hand-drawn-alphabet-1-preview- small

 

vector-hand-drawn-alphabet-4-preview-small

 

vector-hand-drawn-alphabet-11-preview-small

 

vector-jello-alphabet-preview-small

 

vector-animal-print-alphabet-set-1-preview-small

 

vector-bulb-lamps-alphabet-set-1-preview-small

 

vector-calligraphy-alphabet-1-preview-small

 

vector-celest-alphabet-set-1-preview-small

 

vector-chalk-alphabet-1-preview-small

 

vector-cinema-alphabet-set-2-preview-small

 

vector-geometric-alphabet-set-1-preview-small

 

textures-grain-subtle-set-6-preview-630x430

 

textures-grunge-subtle-set-9-preview-630x430

 

textures-grunge-subtle-set-10-preview-630x430

 

textures-grunge-subtle-set-11-preview-630x430

 

textures-urban-photos-set-1-preview-630x430 

 

brushes-pattern-1

 

brushes-subtle-noise-2-small

 

brushes-subtle-noise-small

 

brushes-textured-grunge-4-small

 

brushes-watercolor-grunge-2-small

 

brushes-cardboard-1-SMALL

 

brushes-denim-1-small

 

brushes-noise-2-small

 

brushes-noise-3-small

 

brushes-subtle-grunge-2-small

 

brushes-subtle-grunges-3-small

 

addons-misprint-effect-small

 

addons-print-plate-effect-small

 

addons-retromatic-image-processor-small

 

addons-vintage-print-effect-small

 

small_preview

 

Still not convinced? Download a huge freebie with $42 worth of super premium design resources and use them as you want!

download-a-free-sample1

free-sample-preview

download-a-free-sample

 

Deal Terms

– All these files are suitable for both Windows and Mac OS
‐ Files are delivered as an instant download. The bundle is pretty big (about 4.2 GB in 4 zip files), so the download process may take a while
– To use these files you need Adobe Illustrator CS4+, Adobe Photoshop CS4+ or any any other similar application
– Files have an extended royalty-license and can be used in an unlimited number of personal or commercial projects.
‐ Reselling, sharing, redistributing and giving away is NOT permitted.
DesignTNT License Agreement

Reviews/comments(24)

Dylan

At last 😀 I was wondering when are you going to launch it.
Super resources, keep up the good work 🙂

Riggmatthewj

Those templates. Wow! Those templates are editable! OMG these are awesome! Totally love this bundle.

Johnny

I bought this without second thoughts when I saw that I can make a zillion of combinations with each and every item. This way, not a single item is wasted!

Dan

The bundle isn’t for free, but at the deal’s beginning and end you can find the download button for the sample we were mentioning in the email.

Sincerely yours,
Dan

    Wil

    I will check that out. Thank you for your reply Dan. Much appreciated.

Dan

Hi Pam,

I’m sorry about that. There’s something wrong with the plugin we were using. We removed it and now you can download the freebie directly from this page, without needing to share it or anything else.

Regards,
Dan

GrafXQuest

I looOOooOove the bundle and almost bought it at the $79 price then it dropped next day…glad I hesitated or that would have irked me. This bundle is fantastic though super awesome and worth every penny. Very very disappointing in getting an email this morning making me believe there was a free bundle that went along with this. I linked back and forth several times looking for a link only to finally figure out it was just a sample of the same package I bought. Took me 15 minutes of going back and forth looking for this freebie before I figured out I was duped. You see here is what the email said a portion of it anyway:

“It’s definitely a bundle worth checking, but this is not why you’re reading this.
I just wanted to let you know that besides this magnificent collection, we’ve also prepared a massive freebie that you can download and use as you want. ”

As you can see in the first sentence it was referencing the vintage bundle. But then it says “Besides this collection we prepared a massive freebie” Which makes one think there is an additional package to get that goes along with the bundle. The E-mail should have said you can get a free sample of the bundle like they usually do. This wasn’t an extra nor really a freebie to those of us who already paid for it.

I am still rating the bundle HIGH because its fantastic. Just un-happy that there really wasn’t anything special and my time was wasted going back and forth thinking I missed something. Oh and one more thing. Please work on the 5 star rating thing where you reply Dan. Your reply shouldn’t affect the rating scale. I still do love you guys but feedback makes you better.

    Dan

    Hi there,

    First of all, thank you for the great feedback. It’s really helpful.

    And sorry for wasting your time. I thought it was clear enough that we’re talking about a free sample. I will try to be more explicit next time 🙂

    Regarding the rating – we know that it’s an issue and we already took care of it, but it will be applied in a couple of weeks.

    Sincerely yours,
    Dan

DavidH

Maybe you misunderstood. There is a free sample at the end of the previews, at the bottom of the page. 😉

Dan

Hi Des,

I’m not sure what’s happening. Maybe you have a very restricted pop-up blocker?

Please try this link and let me know if it works: http://bit.ly/1pqhw9X

Regards,
Dan

Oias1

I just got it 😉 yes!
Happy anniversary Inky and thanks for let us be part of the party with these deals and discounts
Keep it up with the great work!

    Dan

    Thank you!

    I hope you’ll find this collection useful 🙂

    Best Regards,
    Dan

Marjo.roos.munnik

Great bundle and thanks for the birthday present. My only remark is that I would appreciate it if you mentioned which other (previous) deals are included in a specific bundle. e.g. I bought the Handwritten fonts 10 days ago and all of those fonts are also included in this bundle. Better still: make sure each bundle/deal is unique so we don’t have to buy (and pay for) things twice.

    Dan

    Most of the time we’re trying to give you unique deals that aren’t mixed with the previous ones. But sometimes we’re mixing them up without doing that on purpose.

    If you want a refund for the fonts or for this deal, drop us an email at support@inkydeals.com and one of my colleagues will help you with that.

    Best Regards,
    Dan

    Heather

    Is this the same as super premium vintage typograph kit? I have already purchased that kit and don’t want it to be the same items.

    Love your deals!

Marjo.roos.munnik

Thank you very much Dan, I will send them an email. Very decent of Inky!

Best regards,

Marjo

Bkamhong

Dan – I’ve had and still have issues with downloads in Firefox and maybe others are having the same issue. I use Chrome or IE for downloads and it works just fine. Just my personal observation. 🙂

    Dan

    Yeah, I noticed that too. Apparently Firefox doesn’t really like us 🙂

Sgarratt77

I’ve bought vintage deals before. Do these bundles only contain new previously unreleased items?

    Dan

    No, unfortunately there aren’t any new items in this set. It was relaunched because we received a lot of email asking us to bring it back for a while.

    Dan

    Sgarratt77

    Ok dan. That’s ok. Is like to think that you just forgot to mention this fact to all your local customers that who have no doubt bought all our most of these products? If not then this is very misleading and bordering on deceitful. Please put disclaimers on all products in the future in a special paragraph that explains whether it’s completely new or partially and, if not new, which previous bundles it includes. I can’t help how your site works (lack of being able to figure out if ive already bought a bundle already easily) but this is a sure way to help us doggie out what we are buying into (and a requirement of inky cats about its customers and wants to help them know quickly if it’s something they can buy /already own) to be honest. I have mentioned this on previous bundle comment columns and I’ve heard from other customers and you did start doing it on some items but I think it should be standard information on all items. I don’t want to start disliking inky deals because of this and because I start deciding I can’t be bothered to go through the deals to figure out what I do and don’t own. This is the last time I’m going to say this stuff cos I don’t want to seem like a complained (on the contrary I am trying to improve the site, system and decrease wasted time by both parties).

    Hope this recieved well in the vain it is meant in and that it is implemented swiftly

    Regards,

    Steve

    Sgarratt77

    Oh man! The joys of crappy auto correction!
    *Doggies – figure
    *requirement if inky cares about its customers and wants to help them

    Dan

    Man, that’s a lot of text 🙂 And the part with Inky cats was pretty amusing.

    I actually enjoyed reading your feedback and we (the entire InkyDeals team) really do listen to you and try to solve all these issues. We’re working now on changing the whole InkyDeals experience, but it’s a little bit tougher than it seemed in the first place.

    I’ve dropped you an email and if you want, we can talk there about all the things that bother you.

    Dan

Nat

United States -

Hi, I was wondering how long these deals usually last. I was so eager to purchase this bundle until i saw that the “buy now” button was disabled and there was a “deal expired” sign. Thank you!

Write a review/comment

Rate this deal - if you bought the product

Wait! Before you leave...

Join over 200,000 freelancers and receive our exclusive freebies and deals

We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties.